Destination Golf Spain 2024

0
26

WELCOME TO DESTINATION GOLF SPAIN 2024

Direct Link: https://joom.ag/lRkd

Our team is pleased to present Destination Golf Spain 2024, our annual guide showcasing the best golf holiday options in Spain.

Spain offers a captivating golf tourism experience with a diverse range of offerings and vibrant atmosphere. However, with so many options to choose from, finalising a golfing itinerary can be a daunting task for golf travellers. To help you with this, our team of representatives have visited all the major regions with their clubs and have put together some recommendations for this year.

For golf enthusiasts who love to travel, there are plenty of options to choose from. You can play on award-winning championship courses, friendly ‘pay and play’ courses, leisurely resort courses, or explore lesser-known hidden gems. There is also a wide variety of golf destinations to choose from, including locations along the Southern tip from Murica to Cadiz, up the east coast from Almeria to Girona, and the Canary or Balearic Islands. Madrid has also recently emerged as a new golf destination option.

Spain’s rich history, culture, scenery, delectable cuisine, and warm hospitality complement its golfing allure. With world-class facilities and stunning landscapes, Spain promises an unforgettable golfing experience for enthusiasts of all levels amidst a tapestry of culture and beauty.

Our team of travel editors, brand ambassadors, video presenters and photographers are constantly on the go, so be sure to follow our travels on Instagram, X/Twitter, and Facebook via @DGgolfguide

Enjoy Spain and enjoy our golf guide.

CLIENT WEBSITES:

TOURIST BOARDS
Embassy of Spain – Tourism: www.tourspain.es
Gran Canaria Golf: www.grancanariagolf.com
Tenerife Tourism: www.webtenerife.com/golf
Visit Valencia: www.visitvalencia.com
Murica Tourism: www.turismoregiondemurcia.es
Madrid Golf Course Association: www.golfinmadrid.es
Madrid Tourism: www.turismomadrid.es/en/

TOUR OPERATORS
Teetimes: www.teetimes.pt
Sunshine Golf: www.sunshine-golf.co.uk

CANARY ISLANDS > Gran Canaria
Las Palmas www.realclubdegolfdelaspalmas.com
Maspalomas www.maspalomasgolf.net
Salobre www.salobregolfresort.com
Lopesan Meloneras www.meloneras-golf.com
Anfi Tauro www.anfi.com

CANARY ISLANDS > Tenerife
Golf Costa Adeje www.golfcostaadeje.com

BALEARIC ISLANDS > Mallorca
Alcanada www.golf-alcanada.com
Pula Golf resort www.pulagolf.com
Son Servera www.golfsonservera.com

ANDALUCIA > Malaga
Sunset Beach Club www.sunsetbeachclub.com
Hotel El Puerto www.hotel-elpuerto.com
Holiday World www.holidayworld.es
Baviera Golf www.bavieragolf.com
Santa Clara www.santaclaragolfmarbella.com
La Cala Resort www.lacala.com
Marbella Golf www.marbellagolf.com
Real Club de Golf Guadalhorce www.guadalhorce.com
San Roque www.sanroqueclub.com

ANDALUCIA > Almeria
Marina Golf Mojacar www.marinagolf.com

MURCIA
Mar Menor www.ugolfiberia.com
Saurines de La Torre www.ugolfiberia.com
Hacienda del Alamo www.ugolfiberia.com

VALENCIA > Alicante
La Finca www.lafincaresort.com

CATALONIA > Barcelona
Barcelona Golf Resort www.hotelbarcelonagolf.com